Top 5 Fashion Faves from Zara

My new favorite fashion website is Zara.com Zara. It’s affordable, but screams “Name Brand” attitude. The clothes are made well, and look like a million bucks while on. Kate Middleton was even spotted wearing a Zara Dress, which is currently selling on their website for $40! You could be matching. Type in Zara and Kate Middleton and you’ll see dozens of photos of her rocking the teacup dress, princess style.

1.

20120718-024036.jpg

<a
This jacket is so high fashion, for such a cheap price! I'd wear this with my Oscar D sunglasses, a black camisole and my J crew toothpick jeans. Hair in a ponytail.

2.
20120718-024052.jpg

<a
This dress looks comfy as ever, and even though it looks amazing on the model, I see this as something a super fashionable pregnant woman would wear, and look gorgeous. I'm far from pregnant though, and would wear this with nude patent heels and no accessories. Accessories are too harsh for the lace. I'd let my hair cascade in loose curls for a truly romantic look.

3.
20120718-024112.jpg
This dress is so cruise couture. I’d totally wear it with wedges and a floppy hat for a daytime look, and gold pumps with a clutch for a nighttime bar run on the cruise ship.

4.

20120718-024144.jpg

<a
A shirt like this could be played up or down, no matter what situation. Paired with a pencil skirt it could be peplum pretty, or dark skinny jeans and gold accessories for a date night.

5.
20120718-024201.jpg

A classic cool tee like this sells at Zara for a little under $10. From the looks of that fabric and fit, it’s so worth it.

