He Says...

The story of Kim Kardashian is pretty interesting.  But to get the first question out of the way…Yes, I’d hit it.  I don’t know one Black man who wouldn’t if he had the opportunity.  I’m not saying I’d wife her.  Most of us don’t want a woman who the entire crew has run through, or one who’s sexual escapades have been put on “front street.”  But there’s something about this woman that has even the most unlikely Black men ready to wife her.  I can’t figure it out.  And if I was famous, rich, and available, I can’t say that I wouldn’t be sitting front row at the Laker’s game with her, even though Ray J skeeted on her on camera.

Regardless of the sex tape fiasco, men, including Black men all over the world are taken aback by this pretty much talent-less woman who has turned her looks and…

View original post 790 more words

