How To Say “I Love You”

As my boyfriend’s and my one year is approaching, i find myself falling more and more in love every day. Sure, we’ve said we love each other, but lately for me it’s just been so overwhelming! Like i just have this huge urge to really really prove it, because honestly, no matter how many “I love you’s” I say, no matter how deep i look into his eyes and smile when i say it, i feel like it absolutely can’t even scratch the surface to how much i mean it. I don’t want to buy presents, that doesn’t show anything. I don’t want to write him stupid notes because honestly, he’s not the type of guy that would appreciate the romance in it. He’s kind of hard to read… haha.

So how do you say “I love you”? How do you guarantee that the other person see’s it?? Because i just find myself thinking about how I can! Also, I’m beginning to be addicted to pinterest wedding boards and home boards… like seriously, i just think about my future all the time and where i want to be in ten years and who i want to be with and how i want everything to work out. It’s pretty sad, i know.

 

