Journa-Blog: I Got An Interview at Coldstone Creamery!

Journa-Blog: I Got An Interview at Coldstone Creamery!

Hello everybody!

So spur of the moment last night i decided to search craigslist for some jobs. Uhm, GIFT FROM HEAVEN, Coldstone in my area is hiring new staff. So of course, i applied at like 1AM. Today i got a call at 1PM from them, giving me an interview for tomorrow at 12, and i’m really excited. I actually applied to Coldstone when i was 15 because i was so in love with it (you have to be at least 16 to work there…i totally knew that). Of course, i never got an interview, so it’s so funny how now that I’m older i actually got an interview at the place i really wanted to work at when i was smaller! I hope everything goes perfect, because i need to start making money to afford car insurance and gas… Its real out there people.

